HIGH COURT OF ORISSA MEDIATION CENTRE, CUTTACK DETAILS OF CASES REFERRED FOR MEDIATION-2020

Mediation Proceeding No.	CASE NO.	MEDIATOR/ ADVOCATE	RECEIVED ON/ ORDER DATED	REFERRAL JUDGES	RESULT OF MEDIATION/ DATE
1	SLP (Civil) 32551/2017	Sri Manoj Kumar Mohanty-2	Order dtd.13.12.2019 Received on 31.12.2019	Hon'ble Mr. Justice L. Nageswar Rao(J), Supreme Court & Hon'ble Ms. Justice Indu Malhotra (J), Supreme Court	Closed and Fail on 25.02.2020
2	RPFAM 68/2016	Sri Yeeshan Mohanty & Ms. Samapaika Mishra	Order dtd.17.02.2019 Received on 24.02.2020	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S.K. Panigrahi(J)	Closed and Fail on 05.03.2021
3	MATA 07/2019	Ms. Jayanti Nayak	Order dtd.18.02.2020 Received on 25.02.2020	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra(J) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.K. Mishra(J)	Closed and recalled on 08.02.2021 And updated on 12/ 08/2021
4	W.P (C) 13466/2019	V. Narasingh	Order dtd.19.02.2020 Received on 26.02.2020	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S.K. Panigrahi(J)	Closed and successful on 12.04.2021
5	W.P (C) 19983/2017	Prafulla Kumar Mohapatra	Order dtd.28.02.2020 Received on 15.03.2020	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S.K. Panigrahi(J)	Closed and dropped on 17.02.2021

5A	RFA 101/2013	Sri Yeeshan Mohanty	Order dtd.26.02.2020 Received on 13.03.2020	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S.K. Panigrahi(J)	Closed and Fail on 17.02.2021
6	Transfer Petition (Civi) 717/2019	Smt. Usha Rani Padhi	Order dtd.20.05.2020 Received on 25.06.2020	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant(J) Supreme Court	Closed and successful on 12.01.2021
7	Transfer Petition (Civi) 157/2019	Subash Chandra Pradhan	Order dtd.20.05.2020 Received on 25.06.2020	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant(J) Supreme Court	Closed and Fail on 13.01.2021, and updated on 12.08.2021
8	TRP (C) 126/2019	Mina Kumari Das	Order dtd.25.11.2019 Received on 30.07.2020	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra(J)	Closed and Non Starter on 01.03.2021
9	WP(CRL) 36/2020	Bidyutlata Mohanty	Order dtd.03.07.2020 Received on 17.08.2020	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohammad Rafiq(CJ) & Hon'ble Ms. Justice Savitri Ratho(J)	Closed and Fail on 16.04.2021
10	MATA 51/2017	V. Narasingh	Order dtd.09.12.2020 Received on 10.12.2020	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra(J) & Hon'ble Ms. Justice Savitri Ratho(J)	Closed and Fail on 02.03.2021